ABATE of Ohio, Inc.,
Region Zero
About Region Zero

Region Zero covers the counties of...
Columbiana, Mahoning, Portage, Summit, and Trumbull.

Region Zero covers the northeastern portion of the State including the cities of...
Akron, Warren, Youngstown, Salem, East Liverpool.

This website is intended to provide basic information for the Region and Counties within the Region.

All links and bookmarks to this site should be made to the incoming page (NOT this page).
The address of the incoming page is

I welcome any and all suggestions, comments, ideas, or information that will help me get/keep this site together.
Information can be e-mailed to:
or snail mailed to:
ABATE / Zero Website
Tim "T.J." Johnson
6325 W. Western Reserve Rd.
Canfield, Ohio 44406

[Home Page]   [About ABATE]   [About Region Zero]   [Region Zero Officers]   [Memorial Page]   [Join ABATE]
This page last
This web site maintained by "T.J." for ABATE of Ohio, Inc. Region Zero.