Board of Directors
PO Box 1658
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
1-800-25-BIKER
local: 614-319-3644
stateoffice@abate.com
ABATE of Ohio, Inc. | M/C Rights Links | News Sites | Travel Links | Become a Member

 

What Is
ABATE ?


ABATE of Ohio,Inc.
State Links










E-mail
Webmaster
ABATE of Ohio,Inc.
Regional Pages

Region Zero
Region 1
Region 2
Region 3
Region 4
Region 5
Region 6
Region 7
Region 8
Region 9
Region 10
Region 11
Region 12
Region 14
Region 16

2017 State Board

Chairman Of the Board
Jim Elgin
1-800-25-BIKER   614-302-0940
chairofboard@abate.com
Executive Director
Ed Schetter
1-800-25-BIKER   419-937-4341
ExecutiveDirector@abate.com
Ex Officio
Mike Noe
1-800-25-BIKER   513-505-4190
Ex-Officio@abate.com
 
Deputy Director A
(North/East Ohio)
Tim "T.J." Johnson
(C)330-360-7752   (H)330-533-3765
Deputy Director A@abate.com
Deputy Director B
(South/East Ohio)
Paul Rayl
417-737-1314
E-Mail
 
Deputy Director C
(South/West Ohio)
Kolman Fuzy
614-332-0198
E-mail
Deputy Director D
(North/West Ohio)
Jim Sprague
419-680-8584
E-mail
 
Region Zero Director
Mary K. Johnson
330-533-3765
RegionZero@abate.com
Region 1 Director
Vickie Rayl
417-737-4874
webmistress1@abate.com
Region 2 Director
Adam Trembley
 
 
 
Region 3 Director
Dana Frost
419-230-4969
E-Mail
Region 4 Director
Ruby Worchuck
419-966-9131
E Mail
Region 5 Director
Tim Kaelin
513-561-4745
E-mail
 
Region 6 Director
Dave Griffin
937-381-7483
webmaster6@abate.com
Region 7 Director
Ron "Caretaker" Sears
419-463-8484
region7@abate.com
Region 8 Director
Tim Cordray
740-269-1213
region8@abate.com
 
Region 9 Director
Roger Wright
614-286-7676
E-Mail
Region 10 Director
Michael Vance
614-653-3894
E-Mail
Region 11 Director
Vacant
How about YOU ??
1-800 252-4537
State Office@abate.com
 
Region 12 Director
Vacant
How about YOU ??
1-800 252-4537   330-360-7752
State Office@abate.com

DeputyDirectorA@abate.com
Region 14 Director
Pete Barnes
419-722-9941
E-Mail
Region 16 Director
Garrison "Cowboy" Whitman
(h)330-567-3127   (c)330-201-1330
E-Mail
 
Treasurer
Kimberly Ann Chafin
614-402-5177
treasurer@abate.com
State Board Secretary
Cindy Ballach
614-866-9308
E-Mail
ABATE Products
How about YOU ??
1-800-252-4537
products@abate.com
 
Security Director
John Shankster
419-579-0018
security@abate.com
Outspokin' Editor
Lisa Barnes
419-294-8066
outspokin@abate.com
P.A.C. Chairman
Ed Schetter
419-937-4341
E-mail
 
Interm Legislative Director
Kolman Fuzy
614-332-0198
Legislative Director@abate.com
Safety & Education Director
Mike Stock
419-654-5446
E-mail
Events Coordinator
Bill Balach
 
Events@abate.com
 

Webmaster / I.T. Admin
Tim "T.J." Johnson
(C)330-360-7752   (H)330-533-3765
Webmaster@abate.com
Membership Secretary
Chris Winchester
1-800-25-BIKER   614-319-3644
stateoffice@abate.com
 
M.R.F. Rep
Jim Elgin
1-800-25-BIKER   614-302-0940
chairofboard@abate.com
N.C.O.M. Rep
Ed Schetter
1-800-25-BIKER   419-937-4341
ExecutiveDirector@abate.com

ABATE of Ohio Foundation
Board Seat "A"
Mike Stock
419-654-5446
E-mail
ABATE of Ohio Foundation
Board Seat "B"
Tim "T.J." Johnson
(C)330-360-7752   (H)330-533-3765
E-Mail